STAFF

MADISON STAFF

 

Laura Adams, Assoc Res Specialist, 55 Soils Bldg., 608-262-0415 – ladams5wisc.edu

 

 

 

Todd Andraski, Researcher, 246 King Hall, 608-279-8745 – andraski@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Abby Augarten, Honorary Fellow, 152 Soils Bldg, aaugarten@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

James Beaudoin, Programr Analyst, 60 Soils Bldg, 608-262-7201 – jmbeaudoin@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Nick Bero, Research Specialist, 133 King Hall, 608-263-4529 – njbero@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Timothy Berry, Postdoctoral Researcher, 204 Hiram Smith Annex, 608-264-4850, tdberry@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Betz, Research Program Mgr, 151 Soils Bldg., 608-263-3641, cbetz@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

  Ed Boswell, Research Associate, 343 King Hall, 608-263-5719 — epboswell@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 Terri Busby, Academic Dept. Manager, 263C Soils Bldg., 608-263-5744 – tcbusby@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Dan Capacio, Univ Serv Prog Assoc, 263 Soils Bldg., 608-262-2633 – dcapacio@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Christy Davidson, Research Specialist, 167 Soils Bldg, 608-267-4297 – cdavidson@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 Carol Duffy, Extension Admin/Graduate Admissions, 266 Soils Bldg, 608-262-0485 – cjduffy@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Narimah Ehr, Fellow,  167 Soils Bldg, 608-467-4297 – nehr@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Garvin, Student Services Coordinator, 263D Soils Bldg, 608-262-2239 – jgarvin2@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Laura Good, Scientist, 139A King Hall, 608-262-9894 – lwgood@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Troy Humphrey, Elec. Tech. Research Senior, 52 Soils Bldg, 608-263-5880 – tchumphrey@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Kathryn Jones, Assoc Student Services Coordinator, 139C King Hall, 608-807-7391 – kjones26@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Andy Larson, Senior Ag Res Equip Operator, 52 Soils Bldg, 608-263-5880 – alarson29@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron Lomax, Assoc Researcher, 108 Hiram Smith Annex, 608-262-1622 – lomax@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jacob Price, Research Associate, Coming December 1, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Read, Assistant Scientist, 7 Hiram Smith Annex, 608-265-4848 – hwread@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Chaoxio Ren, Info coming soon

 

 

 

 

 

Yichao Rui, Assistant Scientist, 152 Soils Bldg, 608-262-0383 – yrui2@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Keith Schiller, IS Network Support Tech, 263E Soils Bldg, 608-262-2752 – schiller@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Sebrosky, Programmer Analyst, 60 Soils Bldg, 608-265-9354 – sebrosky@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Geoff Siemering, Outreach Specialist, 139B King Hall, 608-262-9969 – gsiemering@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Menachem Tabanpour, Research Specialist, 167 Soils Bldg, 608-467-4297 – mtabanpour@wisc.ed

 

 

 

 

 


Mattie Urrutia, Faculty Associate, 371D Soils Bldg, 608-263-4778 – urrutia@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Rick Wayne, Sr Programmer Analyst, 66 Soils Bldg, 608-265-3288 – fewayne@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Wolter, Sr Programmer Analyst, 60 Soils Bldg, 608-265-9354 – jwolter@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Jamie Woolet, Assoc Res Specialist, 204B Hiram Smith Annex, 608-262-4850 – woolet@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Chelsea Zegler, Assoc Research Specialist, 160 Soils Bldg, 608-262-0383 – zegler@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

MARSHFIELD STAFF, Soil & Forage Analysis Lab, 2611 East 29th St., Marshfield, WI 54449

Lisa Bauman, Sr Research Specialist, 715-387-2523 #14 – lbauman@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jodie Budtke, University Services Assoc, 715-387-2523 #111 – budtke@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Megan Fredrickson, Soil Technician, 715-387-2523 – mefredrickson@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Krystina Gehrke, Assoc Research Specialist, 715-387-2523 — kkmiller08@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Tina Seeger, Research Specialist, 715-387-2523 #14 – tkseeger@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Andrew Stammer, Outreach Program Manager, 715-387-2523 – astammer@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

Lindsey Weisbrod, Research Specialist 715-387-2523 – lweisbrod@wisc.edu