Students

A – K

Adams-Laura4-DirLaura Adams
MS – Soil Science (Arriaga)
55 Soils Bldg
608.262.0415
ladams5@wisc.edu
Allen-Timothy-DirTim Allen
MS – Environment & Resources(Ventura)
444 King Hall
414.375.5617
toallen@wisc.edu
Bandura-dirChristopher Bandura
MS – Soil Science (Laboski)
bandura@wisc.edu
Bier-Peter.dirPeter Bier
MS – Soil Science (Soldat)
pbier@wisc.edu
Boswell-dirEdward Boswell
PhD – Soil Science (Balster)
epboswell@wisc.edu
Braus_Michael_DirMike Braus
PhD – Soil Science (Whitman)
braus@wisc.edu
Zachary Carroll
PhD – Civil & Environmental Engineering (Long)
108 Hiram Smith Annex
608.265.4849 ~ zcarroll@wisc.edu
Chesney_dirAlexandra Chesney
PhD – Molecular & Environmental Toxicology (Pedersen)
101 Hiram Smith Annex
608.265.4849 ~ achesney@wisc.edu
Galleguillos-dirNicholas Galleguillos Katz
MS – Environment & Resources (Ventura)
galleguillos@wisc.edu
Grauer-Gray-dirJenna Grauer-Gray
MS – Soil Science (Hartemink)
444 King Hall
608.263.3878 ~ jgrauerg@wisc.edu
Henke_BenBen Henke
MS – Soil Science (Soldat)
244 King Hall
608.262.0383 ~ bhenke@wisc.edu
Jensen-Hawks_Amanda2Amanda Jensen
MS – Soil Science (Barak)
167 Soil Science
608.262.0383 ~ ahawks@wisc.edu
Keeley2Keefe Keeley
PhD – Environment and Resources (Ventura)
kkeeley@wisc.edu
Kim_Kyountea2Kyoungtea Kim
PhD – Molecular & Environmental Toxicology (Pedersen)
kkim369@wisc.edu

Kl – Z

Klopp_Hans2Hans Klopp
PhD – Soil Science (Bleam/Arriaga)
hklopp@wisc.edu
Kranz_Christina2Christina Kranz
MS – Soil Science (Whitman)
608.890.2680 ~ cnkranz@wisc.edu
Toni Nelson
MS – Environment & Resources (Ventura)
tbnelson4@wisc.edu
Plunkett-dirShannon Plunkett
MS – Soil Science (Soldat)
saplunkett@wisc.edu
Reyes_Rojas_dirLuis Reyes Rojas
PhD – Soil Science (Ventura)
444 King Hall
reyesrojas@wisc.edu
Richardson.Greg2Greg Richardson
MS – Agroecology and Soil Science (Ruark)
166 Soil Science
608.262.0397 ~ greg.s.richardson@gmail.com
Melanie Stock
PhD- Soil Science (Arriaga)
65 Soil Science
608.262.0415 ~ melanie.n.stock@gmail.com
vanderleest-dirClay Vanderleest
PhD – Soil Science (Arriaga)
vanderleest@wisc.edu
Vineyard_Donnie2Donnie Vineyard
PhD – Soil Science (Barak)
167 Soil Science
608.263.3641 ~ dvineyard@wisc.edu
Yost_dirJenifer Yost
PhD – Soil Science (Hartemink)
444 King Hall
608.263.3878 ~ yost3@wisc.edu
Zeeb.dirHannah Zeeb
MS – Civil and Environmental Engineering (Long)
201 Hiram Smith Annex
608.263.3641 ~ hzeeb@wisc.edu
Zhang_Yakun2Yakun Zhang
PhD – Soil Science (Hartemink)
445 King Hall
608.263.3641 ~ zhang878@wisc.edu
Zhou_Qiyu_Ada2Qiyu (Ada) Zhou
MS – Soil Science (Soldat)
qzhou53@wisc.edu