Staff

 

A – H

Adhikari-dirKabindra Adhikari
Research Associate
152 Soil Science
608.262.0383 ~ kadhikari@wisc.edu
Todd Andraski
Researcher
246 King Hall
608.279.8745 ~ andraski@wisc.edu
Lisa Bauman
Sr Research Specialist
Soil & Forage Analysis Lab
2611 East 29th St
Marshfield WI 54449
715.387.2523 #14 ~ lbauman@wisc.edu
beaudoin-dirJames Beaudoin
Programmer Analyst
60 Soil Science
608.262-7201~ jmbeaudoini@wisc.edu
Nick Bero
Research Specialist
133 Soil Science
608.263.4529 ~ njbero@wisc.edu
Carolyn Betz
Research Prog. Mgr
151 Soil Science
608.263.3641 ~ cbetz@wisc.edu
Jodie Budtke
Soil & Forage Analysis Lab
8396 Yellowstone Drive
Marshfield, WI 54449
715.387.2523 #111 ~ budtke@wisc.edu
Terri Busby
Academic Dept Supv
263C Soil Science
608.263.5744 ~ tcbusby@wisc.edu
Dan Capacio
Department Assistant
263 Soil Science
608.262.2633 ~ dcapacio@wisc.edu
Christina Carlson
Research Associate
107 Hiram Smith Annex
608.265.4849 ~ ccarlson2@wisc.edu
Richard Cates
Senior Lecturer
263F Soil Science
608.265.6437 ~ rlcates@wisc.edu
Christy Davidson
Research Specialist
167 Soil Science
608.467.4297 ~ cdavidson@wisc.edu
Carol Duffy
Extension Admin/Graduate Admissions
266 Soil Science
608.262.0485 ~ cjduffy@wisc.edu
Robert Florence
Outreach Program Manager
Soil & Forage Analysis Lab
2611 Yellowstone Dr
Marshfield, WI 54449
715.387.2523 #13 ~ rflorence@wisc.edu
Megan Fredrickson
Soil Technician
Soil & Forage Analysis Lab
2611 Yellowstone Dr
Marshfield, WI 544497
715.387.2523 ~ mefredrickso@wisc.edu
garvin-dirJulie Garvin
Univ Svc Program Assoc
263D Soil Science
608-262-2239 ~ jgarvin2@wisc.edu
Laura Ward Good
Assistant Scientist
139A King Hall
608.262.9894 ~ lwgood@wisc.edu
Judy Goplin
Discovery Farms
PO Box 429
Pigeon Falls, WI 54760
715.983.5668 ~ jgoplin@wisc.edu
Troy Humphrey
Elec. Tech. Research Senior
52 Soil Science
608.263.5880 ~ tchumphrey@wisc.edu

J – Z

Jones-dirKathryn Jones
Student Services Coordinator
139C King Hall
608.807.7391 ~ kjones26@wisc.edu
Larson_AndrewAndy Larson
Senior Ag Res Equip Operator
52 Soil Science
608.263.5880 ~ alarson29@wisc.edu
Assistant Scientist
7 Hiram Smith Annex
680.265.4848 ~ hwread@wisc.edu
Keith Schiller
IS Network Support Tech
353A Soil Science
608.262-2752 ~ schiller@wisc.edu
sebrosky-dirSarah Sebrosky
Program Analyst
60 Soil Science
608.265-9354 ~ sebrosky@wisc.edu
Tina Seeger
Research Specialist
Soil & Forage Analysis Lab
2611 East 29th St
Marshfield, WI 54449
715.387.2523 #114 ~ tkseeger@wisc.edu
Seimering_dirGeoffrey Siemering
Outreach Specialist
139B King Hall
608.262.9969 ~ gsiemering@wisc.edu
Menachem Tabanpour
Research Specialist
167 Soil Science
608.467-4297 ~ mtabanpour@wisc.edu
Mattie Urrutia
Faculty Associate
371D Soil Science
608.263.4778 ~ urrutia@wisc.edu
Rick Wayne
Sr Programmer Analyst
66 Soil Science
608.265.3288 ~ fewayne@wisc.edu
Jaimie West
Research Specialist
160 Soil Science
608.262.0383 ~ jrwest@wisc.edu
 Jamie Woolet
Assoc Research Specialist
204B Hiram Smith Annex
608.262.4850 ~ jwoolet@wisc.edu
Joseph Wolter
Systems Programmer
60 Soil Science
608.265.9354 ~ jwolter@wisc.edu