Graduate Students

Michael Bekken, PhD – Soil Science (Soldat), bekken@wisc.edu

Michael Braus, PhD – Soil Science (Whitman), mbraus@wisc.edu

Laura Bybee, MS – Soil Science (Barak), lbybee@wisc.edu

Emily Caudill, PhD – Chemistry (Pedersen), ecaudill@wisc.edu

Barbara Decree, PhD – Environ Resources (Ventura), bdecree@wisc.edu

Nick DeMarsh, PhD – Environ Resources (Ventura), ndemarsh@wisc.edu

Isabel Foreman-Ortiz, PhD – Chemistry (Pedersen), foremanortiz@wisc.edu

Keefe Keeley, PhD – Environ Resources (Ventura), kkeeley@wisc.edu

Kyle Kettner, MS – Soil Science (Arriaga), kdkettner@wisc.edu

Kyoungtea Kim, PhD – Molecular & Environ Tox (Pedersen), kyoungtea@wisc.edu

Hans Klopp, PhD – Soil Science (Bleam/Arriaga), hklopp@wisc.edu

Jake Kruse, MS – Soil Science (Barak), jikruse@wisc.edu

Christian Lochbaum, PhD – Chemistry (Pedersen), clochbaum@wisc.edu

Kristin McAdow, MS – Soil Science (Soldat), kmcdow@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Miller, PhD – Molecular & Environ Tox (Pedersen), liz.miller@wisc.edu

Nayela Zeba, PhD – Soil Science (Whitman), n3@wisc.edu

Toni Nelson, MS – Environ Resources (Ventura), tbnelson4@wisc.edu

David Nielsen-Franco, PhD – Environ Chem & Technbol (Pedersen), nielsenfranco@wisc.edu

Ekrem Ozlu, PhD – Soil Science (Arriaga), eozlu@wisc.edu

Kyle Pepp, MS — Environ Resources (Ventura), pepp@wisc.edu

Luis Reyes Rojas, PhD – Soil Science (Ventura), reyesrojas@wisc.edu

Dustin Sawyer, MS – Soil Science (Barak), dsawyer@wisc.edu

Miranda Sikora, MS – Soil Science/Plant Path (Ruark/Silva), mcsikora@wisc.edu

Anna Teeter, MS – Soil Science (Laboski), ateeter@wisc.edu

Clay Vanderleest, PhD – Soil Science (Arriaga), vanderleest@wisc.edu

Donnie Vineyard, MS – Civil Environ Engr (Barak), dvineyard@wisc.edu

Alexandra Walters, MS – Soil Science (Ruark), alexandra.walters@wisc.edu

Jaimie West, PhD – Soil Science (Whitman), jrwest@wisc.edu

Jenifer Yost, PhD – Soil Science (Hartemink), yost3@wisc.edu

Yakun Zhang, PhD – Soil Science (Hartemink), zhang878@wisc.edu

Qiyu (Ada) Zhu, PhD – Soil Science (Soldat), qzhou53@wisc.edu