Contact Us

Dan Capacio, Department Assistant, 263 Soil Science, 608.262.2633 ~ dcapacio@wisc.edu

Terri Busby, Department Administrator, 263C Soil Science, 608-263-5744 ~ tcbusby@wisc.edu

 Carol Duffy,  Extension Admin/Graduate Admissions, 266 Soil Science, 608-262-0485 ~ cjduffy@wisc.edu

Julie Garvin, Research Admin/Graduate Coordinator, 263D Soil Science, 608-262-2239 ~ jgarvin2@wisc.edu

Alfred Hartemink, Department Chair 263A Soil Science,
608-263-5691 ~ hartemink@wisc.edu

Keith Schiller, IS Network Tech, 263E Soil Science 608-262-2752 ~ schiller@wisc.edu

 


Click for larger map
Department of Soil Science
263 Soils Building
1525 Observatory Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1299Phone: 608.262.2633
Fax: 608.265.2595
Directions from Dane County Regional AirportDetailed UW-Madison Campus Map